Our Reviews

Hero Roofing IconHero Roofing

751 Corinth Road, Newnan

5.0 178 reviews

  • Avatar Patrick Carr ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I’m in the industry and work with a lot of roofing contractors and the people at Hero are known for their customer service. They recently won “Best Customer Experience 2022” for all roofing contractors across the country…and it’s voted … More on by the industry. Call and talk to them and I think you’ll see why they’re different than the rest. Solid people and they actually care, which seems to be a rare thing in business these days. Highly recommend this group. Thank you for raising the standard in our industry.
  • Avatar Marleigh Francis ★★★★★ a month ago
    Nick and his team were great! I had them do my gutters and my parents roof and gutters and I am very pleased with all of their work! They helped my parents with the insurance claim and made the entire process smooth. I highly recommend … More Hero Roofing to anyone who needs either of these services.
  • Avatar Corwrath ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I just want to do a shout out to Sirrell. While looking at properties 1500miles away I was able to have him check the quality of the roof currently there and give me estimates on replacing them so I’m not blindsided. He was also able to … More over come the time zone difference and get me all the information I needed on the roof. Props to Hero Roof for having such an amazing man. God Bless you all.
  • Avatar Chris neal ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    My grandmother called Hero roofing out to her home because she had storm damage. We are thankful they sent Brandon out. He spent alot of time explaining what was going on with the roof. He then provided us with a quote. Brandon was down … More to earth and stood by his word. He provided us with the service he promised and made us extremely comfortable with the process until completion. I would highly recommend hero roofing and brandon!!
  • Avatar Rochelle Farmer ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Awesome Service! Brandon has been helpful throughout this process. He has been available, polite, and professional. I'm so glad I am dealing with Hero Roofing. I recommend them to anyone looking for roofing needs.
  • Avatar Cheyenne Yates ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    This company goes above and beyond! Will absolutely be using them in the future.Service: Gutter installation
  • Avatar Jay Simonton ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Recently needed a new vent pip for the HVAC system. I contacted my go-to company and thought the quote was too high, contacted a recommended company and the quote went up. Saw Hero Roofing and on a whim decided to contact them. Their … More quote came in considerably less than the "bigger name" companies so my decision was made. The day of installation the HVAC company did not have their act together. Hero Roofing not only showed up 10 minutes early for the job, but, sent a crew back later that day to complete the work left open due to the HVAC company. I do believe that I have a new "go-to" roof company. Thank you for everything you did.Service: Attic venting
  • Avatar Kefee Gamble ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Austin was very professional about my roof repair. Definitely will use him for future roof repair. Thanks Austin…Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Monica Young ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    STOP SCROLLING!!! Call Hero Roofing today and ask for Sirrell, you won't regret it. Sirrell was very professional, prompt, courteous, honest and extremely knowledgeable. Sirrell definitely went above and beyond the other roofing … More companies I had previously called for estimates. He actively listened while I explained and showed him the areas of the roof leaks. He personally inspected the roof and shared his findings in detail with me. With the patience of a saint, he answered every single question I had prepared prior to the appointment, he also addressed all of my concerns and put me at ease. The communication throughout the entire process was outstanding, it's obvious Sirrell takes pride in his work. I highly recommend Sirrell and Hero Roofing, they definitely are a far cry from other roofing companies.Services: Storm / wind damage roof repair, Roof inspection
  • Avatar Jose Chirinos ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    These guys provided an amazing service! Sirrell Young and his team were very professional, finished the job on time and did great quality work. Thank y’all so much!
  • Avatar Destiny McGraw ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Sirrell came out and inspected our roof after the tornado hit our home. He is on time, knowledgeable, and respectful of our busy schedules. 10/10 recommend this company and Sirrell!Service: Storm / wind damage roof repair
  • Avatar Steven Shelton ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I was very impressed by Craig when he came to fix my roof. In The past when I’ve had repairmen show up for a variety of repairs like AC or Appliances they come in broken down vehicles and look pretty shabby to say the least. Craig was very … More professional looking and knew his job very well and was very safe in the tooling he used. It was a good experience!!
  • Avatar Sandra Ware ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Love love love Hero Roofing! These guys were fast, clean and professional. I would highly recommend. My roof is beautiful. The only thing they forgot was to put up the Hero Roofing yard sign.
  • Avatar Anna Louise Hall ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Sirrell came out to provide a quote on a new roof. Excellent experience
  • Avatar dell delay ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The first inspection of my roof was done timely and professionally. The work was.completed in a timely manner and I have had no problems with the repair that was madeService: Roof repair
  • Avatar Nani Chirinos ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Sirrell is amazing at what he does. He gave me the facts of the issues my roof had at a reasonable price. Seriously, you won’t go wrong with this company and I highly recommend to ask for Sirrell to help you out with your roof’s needs, … More he’ll not disappoint you.Service: Roof repair

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

SCHEDULE YOUR FREE ROOF INSPECTION TODAY!

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust