Hero Roofing IconHero Roofing

751 Corinth Road, Newnan

5.0 386 reviews

  • Avatar Susi Susi ★★★★★ a week ago
    I love my new roof!! ♥️
    Hero Roofing Company did an excellent job. Thank you Quinton for all your help, you are the best. I highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Angela Frazier ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Due to hail damage I needed a new roof. HERO was absolutely the right choice for me. Brandon was extremely helpful with the insurance paperwork, helping me decipher all the ins and outs of it. They were able to work me in sooner than I … More had expected and finished the project just as promised. They did a terrific job, my roof looks great! I recommended them to my parents and I would recommend them to anyone else too!
  • Avatar Erica Sharman ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We had three branches go through our roof after a bad storm. We got in contact with Hero Roofing and got connected with Steve Walker who made sure everything ran smoothly and was at our home both days to make sure we were happy. Thank you … More so much for the smooth, quick process!!
  • Avatar Joe Retty ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Hero Roofing did a great job on my new roof. They were responsive, very detail-oriented throughout the process, and were really helpful in providing all the support and information I needed along the way. Their crew and project manager … More completed my roof in a single (very long) day, but didn’t rush and cut corners. They did an outstanding job and took great care of my home and yard while completing the work. One of the best sub contractors I’ve worked with. Quinton was great to work with throughout the entire process and I’ll recommend HERO to everyone I know.
  • Avatar Olivia Smith ★★★★★ in the last week
    Austin was super helpful when my husband and I were looking to get our roof done!! He sat with us for like three hours to make sure we got all of our questions answered whether it was about the financial aspect or the job itself. Our roof … More got done way earlier than expected and not to mention in one day! The crew came in, wiped out the job and then cleaned up like they were never there! The whole process was so easy and genuinely not stressful at all, which was so surprising because usually getting a roof is! My husband and I recommend Hero Roofing 100%!!!
  • Avatar Annette Crum ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Austin with Hero roofing was awesome! Very professional, showed up on time everytime, communicated with me through every step from first inspection through completion of the job. He gave an honest evaluation worked with my insurance adjuster … More and I always felt like he was in my corner to give me what I needed at a very fair price. I have recommended to all my friends if they ever need a new roof and will continue to. Could not have asked for a nicer person or a better job done. The roofing team that did the actual roof replacement were outstanding as well very quick, ontime and the roof looks great! They left my property perfect not a single shred of paper or a single nail left in my yard when the left! I am very pleased with the whole experience and highly recommend using Hero Roofing to anyone needing roof work done.
  • Avatar eric stolze ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    A recent hail storm caused some damage to our roof. I called Hero roofing and Travis came out and did a great inspection. He helped every step of the way and made the process extremely smooth. He was able to answer all of my questions, … More make suggestions, and help out all the way through the insurance process. Travis is by far the best salesperson/representative I could have asked for.
    The day of the install, the crew showed up bright and early and got straight to work. I’ve never seen a group of individuals work as hard and as fast as they did. Travis stayed in contact throughout the build day and made sure everything was running smooth. After the install, the crew was extremely thorough with picking up nails and cleaning up all the debris. I am beyond 100% satisfied with Hero Roofing and with Travis. The roof looks perfect and I can’t believe how much of a difference it has made to our house. I can’t thank everyone enough. 10/10 hands down
  • Avatar Steve Heggie ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Thanks so much to Austin and Bryan! They were never pushy, just listened and helped me choose the perfect roof replacement! Recommended 100 percent!
  • Avatar Patrick Carr ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I’m in the industry and work with a lot of roofing contractors and the people at Hero are known for their customer service. They recently won “Best Customer Experience 2022” for all roofing contractors across the country…and it’s voted … More on by the industry. Call and talk to them and I think you’ll see why they’re different than the rest. Solid people and they actually care, which seems to be a rare thing in business these days. Highly recommend this group. Thank you for raising the standard in our industry.
  • Avatar Marleigh Francis ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Nick and his team were great! I had them do my gutters and my parents roof and gutters and I am very pleased with all of their work! They helped my parents with the insurance claim and made the entire process smooth. I highly recommend … More Hero Roofing to anyone who needs either of these services.
  • Avatar Corwrath ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I just want to do a shout out to Sirrell. While looking at properties 1500miles away I was able to have him check the quality of the roof currently there and give me estimates on replacing them so I’m not blindsided. He was also able to … More over come the time zone difference and get me all the information I needed on the roof. Props to Hero Roof for having such an amazing man. God Bless you all.
  • Avatar Chris neal ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My grandmother called Hero roofing out to her home because she had storm damage. We are thankful they sent Brandon out. He spent alot of time explaining what was going on with the roof. He then provided us with a quote. Brandon was down … More to earth and stood by his word. He provided us with the service he promised and made us extremely comfortable with the process until completion. I would highly recommend hero roofing and brandon!!
  • Avatar Rochelle Farmer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Awesome Service! Brandon has been helpful throughout this process. He has been available, polite, and professional. I'm so glad I am dealing with Hero Roofing. I recommend them to anyone looking for roofing needs.
  • Avatar Cheyenne Yates ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This company goes above and beyond! Will absolutely be using them in the future.Service: Gutter installation
  • Avatar Jay Simonton ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Recently needed a new vent pip for the HVAC system. I contacted my go-to company and thought the quote was too high, contacted a recommended company and the quote went up. Saw Hero Roofing and on a whim decided to contact them. Their … More quote came in considerably less than the "bigger name" companies so my decision was made. The day of installation the HVAC company did not have their act together. Hero Roofing not only showed up 10 minutes early for the job, but, sent a crew back later that day to complete the work left open due to the HVAC company. I do believe that I have a new "go-to" roof company. Thank you for everything you did.Service: Attic venting
  • Avatar Kefee Gamble ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Austin was very professional about my roof repair. Definitely will use him for future roof repair. Thanks Austin…Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Monica Young ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    STOP SCROLLING!!! Call Hero Roofing today and ask for Sirrell, you won't regret it. Sirrell was very professional, prompt, courteous, honest and extremely knowledgeable. Sirrell definitely went above and beyond the other roofing … More companies I had previously called for estimates. He actively listened while I explained and showed him the areas of the roof leaks. He personally inspected the roof and shared his findings in detail with me. With the patience of a saint, he answered every single question I had prepared prior to the appointment, he also addressed all of my concerns and put me at ease. The communication throughout the entire process was outstanding, it's obvious Sirrell takes pride in his work. I highly recommend Sirrell and Hero Roofing, they definitely are a far cry from other roofing companies.Services: Storm / wind damage roof repair, Roof inspection
  • Avatar Jose Chirinos ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    These guys provided an amazing service! Sirrell Young and his team were very professional, finished the job on time and did great quality work. Thank y’all so much!
  • Avatar Destiny McGraw ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Sirrell came out and inspected our roof after the tornado hit our home. He is on time, knowledgeable, and respectful of our busy schedules. 10/10 recommend this company and Sirrell!Service: Storm / wind damage roof repair
  • Avatar Steven Shelton ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was very impressed by Craig when he came to fix my roof. In The past when I’ve had repairmen show up for a variety of repairs like AC or Appliances they come in broken down vehicles and look pretty shabby to say the least. Craig was very … More professional looking and knew his job very well and was very safe in the tooling he used. It was a good experience!!
  • Avatar Sandra Ware ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Love love love Hero Roofing! These guys were fast, clean and professional. I would highly recommend. My roof is beautiful. The only thing they forgot was to put up the Hero Roofing yard sign.
  • Avatar Anna Louise Hall ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Sirrell came out to provide a quote on a new roof. Excellent experience
  • Avatar dell delay ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The first inspection of my roof was done timely and professionally. The work was.completed in a timely manner and I have had no problems with the repair that was madeService: Roof repair
  • Avatar Nani Chirinos ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Sirrell is amazing at what he does. He gave me the facts of the issues my roof had at a reasonable price. Seriously, you won’t go wrong with this company and I highly recommend to ask for Sirrell to help you out with your roof’s needs, … More he’ll not disappoint you.Service: Roof repair

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

SCHEDULE YOUR FREE ROOF INSPECTION TODAY!

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust